List of Districts of Arunachal Pradesh

List of Districts of Arunachal Pradesh


S.No. Code District Name Headquarter Population (2011) Area (kmĀ²) Official website
1 AJ Anjaw Hawai 21,089 6,190 http://lohit.nic.in/anjaw.htm
2 CH Changlang Changlang 147,951 4,662 http://changlang.nic.in/
3 UD Dibang Valley Anini 7,948 9,129 http://dibang.nic.in/
4 EK East Kameng Seppa 78,413 4,134 http://eastkameng.nic.in/
5 ES East Siang Pasighat 99,019 3,603 http://eastsiang.nic.in/
6 Kra Daadi Jamin
7 KK Kurung Kumey Koloriang 89,717 6,040 http://kurungkumey.nic.in/
8 EL Lohit Tezu 145,538 2,402 http://lohit.nic.in/
9 LD Longding Longding
10 DV Lower Dibang Valley Anini 53,986 3,900 http://roing.nic.in/
11 LB Lower Subansiri Ziro 82,839 3,508 http://lowersubansiri.nic.in/
12 Namsai Namsai
13 PA Papum Pare Yupia 176,385 2,875 http://papumpare.nic.in/
14 TA Tawang Tawang Town 49950 2085 http://tawang.nic.in/
15 TI Tirap Khonsa 111997 2362 http://tirap.nic.in/
16 US Upper Siang Yingkiong 35289 6188 http://uppersiang.nic.in/
17 UB Upper Subansiri Daporijo 83205 7032 http://uppersubansiri.nic.in/
18 WK West Kameng Bomdila 87013 7422 http://westkameng.nic.in/
19 WS West Siang Along 112272 8325 http://westsiang.nic.in/
         

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *